• Slow Mo Guys VR and The Room: A Dark Matter Review!

    Slow Mo Guys VR and The Room: A Dark Matter Review! We chat with Gavin Free of The Slow Mo Guys to learn about their new VR mini-series that lets you watch their experiments in stereo VR180. Joey and Gavin compare ... Tested Tested Apr 3, 2020

    Play
  • Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Glass-Cutting Rotary Bit

    Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Glass-Cutting Rotary Bit Glass Cutting bits: https://amzn.to/3c3EMdqFluke Multimeter: https://amzn.to/3d3G49TProxxon Rotary Tool with US plug: https://amzn.to/3bpDGtlProxxon Rotary Tool with AC Adapter: ht ... Tested Tested May 26, 2020

    Play
  • OK To Go - Still Untitled: The Adam Savage Project - 5/26/20

    OK To Go - Still Untitled: The Adam Savage Project - 5/26/20 This week, we talk about benchtops for workbenches, Adams latest shop infrastructure builds, the upcoming SpaceX Dragon crewed launch to the International Space Station, and our lo ... Tested Tested May 26, 2020

    Play
  • The Story of Adam Savage's Contradictory Wall Sign!

    The Story of Adam Savage's Contradictory Wall Sign! Adam explains the origins of a peculiar sign that many of you have noticed hanging in the cave. The story of this sign goes back to the mid-80s and Adams ... Tested Tested May 25, 2020

    Play
  • LEGO BrickHeadz Anatomy Custom Figure!

    LEGO BrickHeadz Anatomy Custom Figure! We wrap up this week with a custom LEGO build from a viewer mailbag, a show and tell of a vinyl collectible, and a test of a smartphone boom arm ... Tested Tested May 25, 2020

    Play
  • Adam Savage Answers Your Questions! (5/19/20)

    Adam Savage Answers Your Questions! (5/19/20) Subscribe to our channel (and click the bell for notifications) so you dont miss the next live stream! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_usertestedcomWhile sheltering- ... Tested Tested May 24, 2020

    Play
  • Adam Savage's Weekend Builds: Lathe Chuck Rebuild!

    Adam Savage's Weekend Builds: Lathe Chuck Rebuild! Find our new t-shirts and merch here! https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-testedIn this tale from the cave, Adam recaps a recent weekend project: rebuilding his lathes three- ... Tested Tested May 23, 2020

    Play
  • Phantom: Covert Ops Preview and Spaceteam VR Review!

    Phantom: Covert Ops Preview and Spaceteam VR Review! This week, we take a look at two VR games: the upcoming Phantom: Covert Ops and the just-released Spaceteam VR. Heres how Phantom: Covert Ops works as a stealth action ... Tested Tested May 23, 2020

    Play
  • Adam Savage's Live Builds: LEGO Orca Fishing Boat (from Jaws!)

    Adam Savage's Live Builds: LEGO Orca Fishing Boat (from Jaws!) While sheltering-in-place, Adam is livestreaming every week to work on builds and take questions from the Tested community! This week, he assembles a custom LEGO set from Ichiban T ... Tested Tested May 22, 2020

    Play
  • Show and Tell: Instant Film Printer and Custom Display!

    Show and Tell: Instant Film Printer and Custom Display! Fujifilm Instax Share SP-3 Printer: https://amzn.to/2zYJuvHInstax Square film: https://amzn.to/3cQDST3Instax SQ6 camera: https://amzn.to/36j9BKfInstax Mini camera: https://amzn.to/ ... Tested Tested May 21, 2020

    Play