• Sometimes Apple just does it better - AirPods Pro Review

    Sometimes Apple just does it better - AirPods Pro Review Get yourself a dbrand skin at https://dbrand.com/LinusDropTipsCheck out NVIDIA GeForce RTX Powered ORIGIN PCs at http://bit.ly/2BDXmt7Apple finally gave Airpods a big upgrade with ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 7, 2019

    Play
  • I THOUGHT I wanted this... - Razer Blade Pro 17 Review

    I THOUGHT I wanted this... - Razer Blade Pro 17 Review Complete your look and get 15% OFF at https://MVMT.COM/LTTSave 10% and Free Worldwide Shipping at Ridge Wallets by using offer code LINUS at https://www.ridge.com/LINUSWhoa! Its th ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 19, 2019

    Play
  • Intel's PRE-OVERCLOCKED CPU... Core i9 9900KS

    Intel's PRE-OVERCLOCKED CPU... Core i9 9900KS Visit https://www.squarespace.com/LTT and use offer code LTT for 10% offUse code LINUS and get 25% off GlassWire at https://lmg.gg/glasswireWhen Digital Storm offered to send a ful ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 18, 2019

    Play
  • We Built His Dream Family Gaming Rig - ROG Rig Reboot 2019

    We Built His Dream Family Gaming Rig - ROG Rig Reboot 2019 Thanks to the ASUS Republic of Gamers for sponsoring this video! Check out the complete line of ASUS ROG Gaming PC Peripherials on Amazon (Paid Link) at https://geni.us/r9YmQROG Ri ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 17, 2019

    Play
  • AMD is Making Laptops Affordable

    AMD is Making Laptops Affordable Thanks to Lenovo for sponsoring this video! Check out the Lenovo Flex 2 in 1 on Amazon at https://amzn.to/2Xc4whYThis was going to be a standard showcase until we realized just ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 16, 2019

    Play
  • EVEN MORE Ryzen Leaks! - WAN Show Nov 15, 2019

    EVEN MORE Ryzen Leaks! - WAN Show Nov 15, 2019 Use code LINUS to get $6 off your first box at https://lmg.gg/comicgarageVisit https://www.squarespace.com/WAN and use offer code WAN for 10% offSign up for Private Internet Access ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 16, 2019

    Play
  • Intel Could Take YEARS to Catch Up… - Ryzen 9 3950X Review

    Intel Could Take YEARS to Catch Up… - Ryzen 9 3950X Review Visit https://www.squarespace.com/LTT and use offer code LTT for 10% offCheck out Teamgroups Thanksmas sale at https://lmg.gg/8KVjVBuy the Teamgroup T-Force Delta MAX SSDOn Amazon ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 14, 2019

    Play
  • Budget Gaming Setup CHALLENGE - Scrapyard Wars 8 Part 1

    Budget Gaming Setup CHALLENGE - Scrapyard Wars 8 Part 1 HUGE thanks to Honey for sponsoring this season of Scrapyard Wars! Honey automatically applies the best coupon codes to save you money, try it now for free at https://www.joinhoney ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 13, 2019

    Play
  • Wireless VR is REALLY Good - ft ORIGIN Tetris PC

    Wireless VR is REALLY Good - ft ORIGIN Tetris PC Thanks to ORIGIN PC for sponsoring this video! Check out their early Black Friday deals now at http://bit.ly/2NE1f85Linus and Jake try out wireless VR for the FIRST time... and its ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 12, 2019

    Play
  • Water cooling the FASTEST Mac on the Planet

    Water cooling the FASTEST Mac on the Planet Enter now on LG gram Instagram: https://geni.us/tl2ke0LG gram YouTube Giveaway: https://geni.us/Drw3Ec17 LG gram: http://bit.ly/34d34hX17 LG gram on Amazon: https://geni.us/FK78Sav ... Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips Nov 11, 2019

    Play