• Does It Actually WORK!?  ASUS Bezel-Free Kit Review

    Does It Actually WORK!? ASUS Bezel-Free Kit Review In this ASUS RoG Bezel-Free kit review we dive deep into everything they claim and see if the final release product actually works. Is this the best way to ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 13, 2020

    Play
  • We Didn't Expect This - Corsair A500 Air Cooler Review

    We Didn't Expect This - Corsair A500 Air Cooler Review The Corsair A500 claims to be one of the best air coolers of 2020 but in this review, we put it through a huge number of tests. So how ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 23, 2020

    Play
  • Have We Reached Peak Case? Fractal Define 7 Review

    Have We Reached Peak Case? Fractal Define 7 Review The Fractal Define 7 is a new case that feels a lot like all of their other PC cases but there are some pretty big changes. Are those ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 20, 2020

    Play
  • The World's FASTEST USB Drive Has a Problem.....

    The World's FASTEST USB Drive Has a Problem..... The Western Digital Black P50 Game Drive uses the new USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 interface, making it capable of speeds up to 20Gbps. That makes it -technically one of ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 18, 2020

    Play
  • The Best Glorious Gaming Mouse For YOU!  Model O vs O- vs D

    The Best Glorious Gaming Mouse For YOU! Model O vs O- vs D The Glorious Model O, Model O- and Model D are some of the best gaming mice of 2019 and 2020 in the lightweight gaming mouse category. Buy items in ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 16, 2020

    Play
  • Does It Actually WORK!?  ASUS Bezel-Free Kit Review

    Does It Actually WORK!? ASUS Bezel-Free Kit Review In this ASUS RoG Bezel-Free kit review we dive deep into everything they claim and see if the final release product actually works. Is this the best way to ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 13, 2020

    Play
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 vs S10 - Peak Smartphone Achieved?

    Samsung Galaxy S20 vs S10 - Peak Smartphone Achieved? The Samsung Galaxy S20 has been released and we finally know its release date, price, camera performance and specifications. But is it really better than the Galaxy S10? ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 11, 2020

    Play
  • NVIDIA RTX In 2020 - STILL Not Worth It?

    NVIDIA RTX In 2020 - STILL Not Worth It? NVIDIAs RTX technologies like ray tracing and DLSS have been included into more games but has performance been improved enough? Weve spent countless hours actually playing these g ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 8, 2020

    Play
  • My ITX Dream PC Has PROBLEMS - Time To Fix Them!

    My ITX Dream PC Has PROBLEMS - Time To Fix Them! Not long ago we built an AMD Ryzen ITX Dream PC for Eber but over the last while, it hasnt turned out as well as expected. Lets go through ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 6, 2020

    Play
  • THIS Is Why Cleaning Your PC Is Important! 🤦‍♂️

    THIS Is Why Cleaning Your PC Is Important! 🤦‍♂️ If you thought your PC was dirty, this one has you beat....maybe. Lets go through cleaning this thing and end with performance results that were pretty surprising! Buy ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Feb 4, 2020

    Play