• Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 (Late 2019) - An HONEST Review

    Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 (Late 2019) - An HONEST Review The new Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 has been in plenty coverage lately but we decided to give this new ultra portable Ice Lake notebook an actual review. Is it ... HardwareCanucks HardwareCanucks Nov 12, 2019

    Play
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 20 & Note 20 Ultra - This Is It!

    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 & Note 20 Ultra - This Is It! The Samsung Note 20 series is here with the Note 20 and Note 20 Ultra. These are meant to be the best, fastest smartphones Samsung has this year so ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Aug 5, 2020

    Play
  • MUCH Better Than I Expected - Dell XPS 15 9500 (2020) Review

    MUCH Better Than I Expected - Dell XPS 15 9500 (2020) Review The Dell XPS 15 9500 is designed to be one of the best notebooks in 2020. It has a very portable size and weight while also having ultra long ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Aug 2, 2020

    Play
  • Razer NAILED IT - BlackShark V2 & V2 X Gaming Headset Review

    Razer NAILED IT - BlackShark V2 & V2 X Gaming Headset Review The Razer BlackShark V2 X is our new leader for the best budget gaming headset of 2020 and it might be the best gaming headset for the money....period since the ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 30, 2020

    Play
  • Logitech G PRO X Wireless Review - The Gaming Headset To Beat!?

    Logitech G PRO X Wireless Review - The Gaming Headset To Beat!? The Logitech G PRO X Wireless with Blue Voice is in tough versus the competition. It takes the original G PRO X and cuts the cord with Lightspeed wireless ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 28, 2020

    Play
  • These Are The BEST Gaming & Streaming Mics Right Now!

    These Are The BEST Gaming & Streaming Mics Right Now! Choosing the best Gaming and Streaming microphone isnt easy right now. There are so many choices from Blue, HyperX, Elgato, Razer and others that all claim to have the ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 26, 2020

    Play
  • It Wasn't Always Pretty - My Razer Blade 15 Experience After a YEAR!

    It Wasn't Always Pretty - My Razer Blade 15 Experience After a YEAR! The Razer Blade 15 Advanced after its release date late year has amazing specifications, benchmark numbers and build quality. But after more than a full YEAR owning the device ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 24, 2020

    Play
  • Pushing The LIMITS - ASUS ROG Phone 3 Review

    Pushing The LIMITS - ASUS ROG Phone 3 Review The Asus ROG Phone 3 has arrived as a gaming smartphone and its one of the fastest phones currently available. In this review we go over pricing, specs, benchmarks, ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 22, 2020

    Play
  • This is Why Gaming at 1080p is STILL Awesome!

    This is Why Gaming at 1080p is STILL Awesome! With monitors pushing 4K and 1440p resolutions into the mainstream, theres still a ton of reasons Im still gaming at 1080p in 2020. Performance, framerates, pricing, refresh rates ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 21, 2020

    Play
  • This All-AMD Notebook Is DIFFERENT - Dell G5 15 SE Review

    This All-AMD Notebook Is DIFFERENT - Dell G5 15 SE Review The Dell G5 15 SE isnt like the other AMD gaming notebooks weve looked at in 2020. It uses a powerful AMD Ryzen 4800H processor along with an RX ... Hardware Canucks Hardware Canucks Jul 19, 2020

    Play