• Zacian & Zamazenta Switch Lite Unboxing: REVIEW & Screen Quality

    Zacian & Zamazenta Switch Lite Unboxing: REVIEW & Screen Quality Review of the Nintendo Switch Lite and unboxing of the best version yet! Pokemon Sword and Shield edition Switch. I completely recommend this version and if you get a bad ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Nov 9, 2019

    Play
  • How I Built a Nintendo Switch for Less than $300!

    How I Built a Nintendo Switch for Less than $300! I built a Nintendo Switch with parts from other Switches. I wanted to get my nephew a Switch for his birthday but prices have gotten crazy! This is how I ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin May 27, 2020

    Play
  • iPhone SE Challenge: Trading in my Flagship?

    iPhone SE Challenge: Trading in my Flagship? As my review - seriously considering switching to 2020 iPhone SE as my daily driver instead of a flagship (iPhone 11 Pro Max) for the foreseeable future. Im challenging myself ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Apr 26, 2020

    Play
  • Nintendo Switch Upgrade Mod: Original to V2 (Better Battery Life)

    Nintendo Switch Upgrade Mod: Original to V2 (Better Battery Life) #FixAtHome challenge! I teardown the Switch with iFixit to swap New V2 motherboard into the original model. This turns your original Switch into the model with better battery life, ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Apr 15, 2020

    Play
  • Animal Crossing: New Horizons Switch || Unboxing & Best Cases

    Animal Crossing: New Horizons Switch || Unboxing & Best Cases The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Edition Nintendo Switch is the nicest release yet! Here I unbox it, go over the system in detail and discuss the best case options that ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Mar 14, 2020

    Play
  • 3DS Still Worth It In 2020? HECK YES

    3DS Still Worth It In 2020? HECK YES Animal Crossing New Horizons is on the Horizon! I look back closely at the Nintendo 3DS & mod an Animal Crossing New 3DS XL to celebrate! I also compare the ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Mar 8, 2020

    Play
  • Zacian & Zamazenta Switch Lite Unboxing: REVIEW & Screen Quality

    Zacian & Zamazenta Switch Lite Unboxing: REVIEW & Screen Quality Review of the Nintendo Switch Lite and unboxing of the best version yet! Pokemon Sword and Shield edition Switch. I completely recommend this version and if you get a bad ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Nov 9, 2019

    Play
  • 3 Best Switch Lite Cases On the Market: Waterfield (Pouch, Slip Case, CitySlicker)

    3 Best Switch Lite Cases On the Market: Waterfield (Pouch, Slip Case, CitySlicker) Here is a review round up of some of the best Nintendo Switch Lite cases on the market! Slip Case, Pouch, and CitySlicker. These are all made by Sfbags.com. https://www.sfbags.com/ ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Oct 16, 2019

    Play
  • Sally's Song Cover: iPhone 11 Pro Mic Test (Happy Halloween) 🎃 👻

    Sally's Song Cover: iPhone 11 Pro Mic Test (Happy Halloween) 🎃 👻 Happy Halloween! How does the iPhone 11 Pro microphone handle impromptu A cappella? Sallys Song felt appropriate this month. ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Oct 11, 2019

    Play
  • NEW Neon Orange & Purple Joy-Con: Color Comparisons! (Nintendo Switch)

    NEW Neon Orange & Purple Joy-Con: Color Comparisons! (Nintendo Switch) Switch Lite review coming soon! A crazy new color combo for the Nintendo Switch! I try to give the best color comparison possible for these new Joy-Con to help you ... Erica Griffin Erica Griffin Oct 5, 2019

    Play