• The 108MP PHONE?? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 / Mi CC9 Pro review!

    The 108MP PHONE?? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 / Mi CC9 Pro review! Read the full review: http://andauth.co/MiNote10 Does a 108MP camera on a phone actually work?Wallpaper by Bryan Minear - https://www.bryanminear.com/Check out ~~our favorite stuf ... Android Authority Android Authority Nov 6, 2019

    Play
  • Unboxing Google Stadia Founders Edition!

    Unboxing Google Stadia Founders Edition! Read the full article: https://andauth.co/StadiaUnboxing Heres what you can expect in your Google Stadia Founders edition!Check out ~~our favorite stuff on Amazon: http://andauth. ... Android Authority Android Authority Nov 15, 2019

    Play
  • The Motorola Razr is BACK (Hands-on!)

    The Motorola Razr is BACK (Hands-on!) Read the article! http://andauth.co/MotoRazr The Motorola Razr is BACK! Is it as good as the original?Check out ~~our favorite stuff on Amazon: http://andauth.co/AmazonDownload th ... Android Authority Android Authority Nov 14, 2019

    Play
  • The 108MP PHONE?? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 / Mi CC9 Pro review!

    The 108MP PHONE?? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 / Mi CC9 Pro review! Read the full review: http://andauth.co/MiNote10 Does a 108MP camera on a phone actually work?Wallpaper by Bryan Minear - https://www.bryanminear.com/Check out ~~our favorite stuf ... Android Authority Android Authority Nov 6, 2019

    Play
  • This is not a Samsung Galaxy Fold review

    This is not a Samsung Galaxy Fold review Read the ACTUAL review: http://andauth.co/GalaxyFold Samsungs Galaxy Fold exists, and thats important. Lets talk.Check out ~~our favorite stuff on Amazon: http://andauth.co/Amazon ... Android Authority Android Authority Nov 2, 2019

    Play
  • Pixel 4 Astrophotography is NUTS.  Here's how it works.

    Pixel 4 Astrophotography is NUTS. Here's how it works. Read! http://andauth.co/Pixel4Camera The Pixel 4 camera has a crazy Astro mode. How does it work?Inside a Camera at 10,000fps - The Slow Mo Guys: https://www.youtube.com/watch?vCm ... Android Authority Android Authority Oct 28, 2019

    Play
  • The Pixel 4 XL is BRILLIANT(ly) disappointing. (Review!)

    The Pixel 4 XL is BRILLIANT(ly) disappointing. (Review!) Read the review! http://andauth.co/Pixel4 Googles Pixel 4 series is technically brilliant, but does that mean its a good smartphone?Use the code AAPixel4 for 25% off a case at htt ... Android Authority Android Authority Oct 21, 2019

    Play
  • Realme X2 Pro - the OnePlus 7T KILLER?

    Realme X2 Pro - the OnePlus 7T KILLER? Read the post: http://andauth.co/RealmeX2PRo The Realme X2 Pro has specs that rival the OnePlus 7T and even ASUS ROG Phone 2, all for under 500 Euros.Check out ~~our favorite ... Android Authority Android Authority Oct 18, 2019

    Play
  • The Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL are FINALLY here! (Hands-on)

    The Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL are FINALLY here! (Hands-on) CORRECTION: Telephoto is 12.2MP. I misspoke - Sorry!Read the hands on: http://andauth.co/Pixel4 The Pixel 4 has FINALLY landed after MONTHS of hype. Watch our hands-on to learn mo ... Android Authority Android Authority Oct 15, 2019

    Play
  • The OnePlus 7T Pro is great!.. if you wanted the 7 Pro 🤔 (Review!)

    The OnePlus 7T Pro is great!.. if you wanted the 7 Pro 🤔 (Review!) The OnePlus 7T Pro is here and by all standards its a beast. However, its very similar to the OnePlus 7 Pro, so should you even buy it? Read our ... Android Authority Android Authority Oct 10, 2019

    Play