• The 108MP PHONE?? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 / Mi CC9 Pro review!

    The 108MP PHONE?? Xiaomi Mi Note 10 / Mi CC9 Pro review! Read the full review: http://andauth.co/MiNote10 Does a 108MP camera on a phone actually work?Wallpaper by Bryan Minear - https://www.bryanminear.com/Check out ~~our favorite stuf ... Android Authority Android Authority Nov 6, 2019

    Play
  • Is the Galaxy A51 worth $399?

    Is the Galaxy A51 worth $399? Is the Galaxy A51 worth it?Buy the A51: https://andauth.co/BuyA51Get the 2020 Python Programming Certification Bundle (97% off): https://andauth.co/PythonPromoVisit our website: ht ... Android Authority Android Authority May 29, 2020

    Play
  • Is the Pixel 4 worth it in 2020?

    Is the Pixel 4 worth it in 2020? Is the Pixel 4 worth buying 6 months later?Read: https://andauth.co/Pixel4revisit20% off CaliCase with promocode AA20: https://andauth.co/CaliCasepromoBuy the Pixel 4: http://tyvm. ... Android Authority Android Authority May 26, 2020

    Play
  • 5G Myths Debunked: From Cancer to COVID-19

    5G Myths Debunked: From Cancer to COVID-19 5G has a lot of myths attached to it, all of which are untrue.Read more: https://andauth.co/5GConspiracyLearn Python with this certification bundle: https://andauth.co/PythonPromo5 ... Android Authority Android Authority May 22, 2020

    Play
  • Are last year's flagships the way to go?

    Are last year's flagships the way to go? Snapdragon 855-equipped devices are great value options!Get 3TB of Degoo Cloud Storage: https://andauth.co/DegoopromoRead: https://andauth.co/2019in2020Buy OnePlus 7 Pro: https://a ... Android Authority Android Authority May 19, 2020

    Play
  • Google Stadia 7 months later: Is it worth it?

    Google Stadia 7 months later: Is it worth it? Is Stadia better 7 months later?Read more: https://andauth.co/Stadia7Get the Complete 2020 Python Programming Certification Bundle for 97% off: https://andauth.co/PythonPromoGet Go ... Android Authority Android Authority May 16, 2020

    Play
  • Could the Pixel 4a be the most successful Pixel yet?

    Could the Pixel 4a be the most successful Pixel yet? The stars are aligning for Googles Pixel 4a.Read: https://andauth.co/GooglesTimeToShineAdobe CC Course Bundle: https://andauth.co/AdobeCCBundleWith OnePlus out of the mid-range pic ... Android Authority Android Authority May 12, 2020

    Play
  • Let's talk about the LG Velvet!

    Let's talk about the LG Velvet! The LG Velvet is coming. Is it enough?Read more: https://andauth.co/LGVelvetOfficialBuy the LG V60: https://andauth.co/BuyLGV60Visit our website: https://www.androidauthority.comCh ... Android Authority Android Authority May 8, 2020

    Play
  • LG V40 Redux: Is this the best deal on the used market?

    LG V40 Redux: Is this the best deal on the used market? The LG V40 is an amazing deal on the used market.Buy the LG V40: http://tyvm.ly/kGjXnThe LG V40 ThinQ is somewhat of an underrated phone from 2018. It released at $999, ... Android Authority Android Authority May 6, 2020

    Play
  • iPhone SE review: Old is new, again!

    iPhone SE review: Old is new, again! The iPhone SE makes old new, again.Read the review: http://andauth.co/iPhoneSEBuy the iPhone SE: https://andauth.co/BuyiPhoneSEVisit our website: https://www.androidauthority.comCh ... Android Authority Android Authority May 1, 2020

    Play